Náš tým

Náš tým

Jarek Matyáš
Jaroslav MATYÁŠ – Executive Head
jarek@shrtcut.cz

Anna FRODL – Operations Manager
anna@shrtcut.cz
Olga ŠPIČÁKOVÁ – PR Director CEE

Vladimír MICHNA – PR Director
vlada@shrtcut.cz

Pavel MACHAJDÍK – Senior PR Manager
pavel@shrtcut.cz
burgerova
Andrea BURGEROVÁ – Senior PR Manager
andrea@shrtcut.cz

Jan PASTOR – PR Manager
jan@shrtcut.cz
Tereza Holá
Tereza HOLÁ – PR Manager
tereza.hola@shrtcut.cz

Tereza LAVIČKOVÁ – PR Executive
tereza@shrtcut.cz
adam
Adam STEGER – PR Executive
adam@shrtcut.cz

Petra VĚCHTOVÁ – PR Director – Brno
petra@shrtcut.cz