Náš tým

Náš tým

Jarek Matyáš
Jaroslav MATYÁŠ – Executive Head
jarek@shrtcut.cz

Anna LOZINSKÁ – Operations & Happiness Manager
anna@shrtcut.cz
Olga ŠPIČÁKOVÁ – PR Director CEE

Vladimír MICHNA – PR Director
vlada@shrtcut.cz

Pavel MACHAJDÍK – Senior PR Manager
pavel@shrtcut.cz
Lucie Hrubá
Lucie HRUBÁ – Senior PR Manager
lucie@shrtcut.cz
Tereza Holá
Tereza HOLÁ – PR Manager
tereza.hola@shrtcut.cz

Tereza LAVIČKOVÁ – PR Executive
tereza@shrtcut.cz

Barbora POVIŠEROVÁ – PR Executive
bara@shrtcut.cz
adam
Adam STEGER – PR Executive
adam@shrtcut.cz

Petra VĚCHTOVÁ – Brno Branch PR Director
petra@shrtcut.cz